Home

[OLD] Graphique Fantastique ▲

It’s that time of the year again… You can’t walk anywhere without being littered with flyers or posters or plastic bags or sweets or tickets or wristbands etc etc. I’m talking about Freshers week of course!

Now I’m in the last year of my degree, I’ve enjoyed 3 Freshers weeks – some might even say I’m a veteran (no, they really did say that on the street!).  I went to the 2012 Freshers Fayre on Tuesday to pick up some free sweets/coupons and thought that as it’s my last visit I should share some of the amazing/awful design:

I came away with 5 bags of stuff – most of which will be thrown away because it’s rubbish. Don’t worry, I’m going to recycle it but it really made me think about how much paper and ink was going to be wasted. I know it’s the nature of Graphic Design (it’s…

Ver o post original 615 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

